top of page
Search

Elevator Maintenance

Updated: Jun 3, 2020




CONSTRUCTION & COMPLAINTS

I acknowledge and am aware of the numerous complaints lodged regarding the faulty elevator. I deeply sympathise, as this is a repercussion of our stair-less structure. The descending elevator really is our only means of travel. This leads me to delightedly announce that our responsible and compassionate sponsor Maybelline has fully funded the elevator repairs. Maybe it really is Maybelline. In gratitude, please join me in purchasing a ‘matte liquid lipstick’ from their website, to symbolise our indifference to their animal cruelty engagement, I personally love their “cherry bomb” no.250. We stand proudly with our honourable sponsors. ***Use code ‘LUCIFER20’ for 20% discount*****

That’s all from me this week everyone!

Please check in and listen to the weekly podcast with the wonderful Lorraine and Barry for further elaboration on current affairs!

And remember…always suffer with a smile!

Written By Nancy Reagan

Edited By Joseph Goebbels


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome!

bottom of page